SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

By: John Stack

Price: £20.00

Quantity: 2 available


First edition, first printing of this excellent debut title. Signed, Lined:'Rome Victorious!' and publication dated to the title page. It has solitary number 1 on copyright page indicating it's first print status. First in a series in the tradition of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow. Both the hardcover and dustwrapper are in fine condition.

Title: SHIP OF ROME Signed, Lined & Dated First Edition

Author: John Stack

Categories: Signed First Editions, Military/War Fiction, Historical, Fiction ,

Edition: First edition, first printing

Publisher: United Kingdom, Harper Collins: 2009

ISBN Number: 000728523X

ISBN Number 13: 9780007285235

Format: Hardcover

Book Condition: New, fine

Jacket Condition: New, fine.

kg: 1.00 kg

Item Number: 654331